“White Van Music” is Dope

Producer Jake One is finally coming out with a solo album on October 7th, and i can’t wait.  I was introduced to this dude’s soulful production on Planet Asia’s track Charcoal. His productions are soul sample heavy with a little bit of classic jazz.  I’ve always liked his sound.  Recently he’s been known for his work with G-Unit.  On this album, he has a beast line- up from Busta Rhymes to Young Buck, Freeway and MF Doom.

“The Truth” ft. Freeway and Brother Ali
This track is perfect.

“Trap Door” ft. MF DOOM
I have bias for DOOM and this brought the best out of homie.

Tracklist and more production from Jake One after the jump.

White Van Music – Tracklist
01. I’m Coming (Feat. Black Milk & Nottz)
02. Gangsta Boy (Feat. M.O.P.)
03. The Truth (Feat. Freeway & Brother Ali)
04. Turn it Down
05. God Like (Feat. D Black)
06. Bless the Child (Feat. Little Brother)
07. Oh Really (Feat. POS & Slug)
08. Hi
09. Trap Door (Feat. MF Doom)
10. Dead Wrong (Feat. Young Buck)
11. Kissin’ the Curb (Feat. Bishop Lamont & Busta Rhymes)
12. How We Ride (Feat. Freeway)
13. White Van (Feat. Alchemist, Evidence & Prodigy)
14. Big Homie Style (Feat. J Pinder, GMK & Spaceman)
15. Scared (Feat. Blueprint)
16. Great Sound
17. Get Er Done (Feat. MF Doom)
18. Feeling My Shit (Feat. Casual)
19. Soil Raps (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
20. Glow (Feat. Elzhi & Royce da 5′9)
21. RIP
22. Home (Feat. Vitamin D, C Note, Maneak B & Ish)

50 Cent – “I Don’t Know Officer” [Produced By Jake One]

Encore ft. Lady Bug Mecca – “Real Talk” [Produced By Jake One]

One thought on ““White Van Music” is Dope”

Comments are closed.