The Love/Hate Mixtape is HERE!


Download 1: Mediafire | Download 2: Sharebee

The Love/Hate Mixtape is HERE!!!
Eff all of that courteous introduction banter…

We wanted to make a tape for Valentine’s Day, and we decided rather than just putting a Panty Dropper collection together, we decided to flip it a little bit, and examine all the messed up bitchassness that goes along with the holiday…besides, it’s All Star Weekend…[CHECK BACK TOMORROW for the Best NBA Track Ever]


1. The Story of Love and Hate Pt. 1, Skit [prod. Intell Hazefield]
2. Mos Def – U R The One [prod. Minnesota]
3. Viktor Vaughn – Fancy Clown [prod. Madlib]
4. VerBS – Move On [prod. Vann Clayton]
5. Hate Pt. 1, Skit
6. J. Keys – The Breakup [Dr. Dre & Mark Batson]
7. Children of the Night – Real Smoov [prod. COTN]
8. Asheru and Blue Black – Dear You [prod. J. Rawls]
9. Hate Pt. 2, Skit
10. Chaundon ft. Jean Grae – Gone [prod. 9th Wonder]
11. D-Black Love Don’t Live Here – [prod. Matik]
12. Tanya Morgan – Cuddle Bums [prod. 88 Keys]
13. Kats and Dom ft. Jake Lefco – Weekend Lover [prod. Andy Bangers]
14. The Story of Love and Hate Pt. 2, Skit
15. 8thW1 – Fool’s Lullaby [prod. Illmind]
16. FaShawn – Something Special [prod. Moore Money]
17. Skyzoo, Joell Ortiz and Talib Kweli – Talkin Bout You (Ladies) [prod. Statik Selektah]
18. Love Pt. 1, Skit
19. Murs – Marry Me [prod. 9th Wonder]
20. Sha Stimuli – Falling In Love [prod. Big Zik]
21. Jay Electronica – Girlfriend [prod. n/a]
22. Love Pt. 2, Skit
23. Ken Starr – Inside [prod. Illmind]
24. Stik Figa – Susan B. [prod. Michael “Seven” Summers]
25. 88 Keys – Feel This Way [prod. 88 Keys]
26. Convinced – A New Love [prod. J Trax]
27. The Story of Love and Hate, Pt. 3, The Conclusion

One thought on “The Love/Hate Mixtape is HERE!”

  1. So dope. <3

    Played this on loop all Valentine’s Day. And Convinced’s track? So fittingly the penultimate track–bona fide panty-dropper. =P

Comments are closed.