DJ DUB x Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) – RE:Definition powered by FreeOnSmash

Check out the lastest mixtape from the homie DJ DUB, not neccessary to explain why it’s dope. #CHEA!


Tracklist – RE:Definition
1. Intro (beat by Hi-Tek)
2. Inner City Rock** (beat by DJ Premier)
3. Travellin Man**(beat by Mathematics)
4. 24 Hour Karate School (beat by Ski)
5. Next Universe** (beat by Rza)
6. Life Is Good (beat by DJ Deckstream)
7. B-Boy Document ’99 w/Mr. Eon, Mike Zoot (beat by Mighty Mi)
8. Standing On Guard Interlude
9. Fix Up w/Talib Kweli (beat by Madlib)
10. Wannabwhereur w/Floetry** (beat by Saukrates)
11. Another World w/Talib Kweli (beat by The Kreators)
12. Undeniable** (beat by DJ Premier)
13. Made You Die w/Mike Flo, Dead Prez (beat by Salaam)
14. Stakes Is High Remix w/De La Soul, Truth Enola** (beat by Pete Rock)
15. Forever Alive (beat by Oh No)
16. The Edge** (beat by J Dilla)
17. Oh No w/Pharoahe Monch, Nate Dogg** (beat by Diamond D)
18. Sex Love Money** (beat by Madlib)
19. Sunshine Screwface (beat by J Dilla)
20. NY Is Killing Me w/Nas, Gil Scott-Heron** (beat by Gil Scott-Heron)
21. Black Radio Remix (beat by Pete Rock)
22. I Dont Like (beat by Young Chop)
23. Niggas In Poorest (beat by Hit Boy)
24. Bey** (beat by Marc Nfinit)
25. Taxi (beat by Ski)
26. Holiday w/Jay Electronica (beat by Just Blaze)
27. Just Begun Interlude
28. Just Begun w/Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Talib Kweli (beat by Hi-Tek)
29. Love Rain w/Jill Scott** (beat by Ski)
30. Cream Of The Planet (beat by Ski)
31. Re:DEFinition (beat by DJ Dub)
32. You Already Know (beat by Oh No)
33. Exhibit B** (beat by Just Blaze)
34. Exhibit 2** (beat by Just Blaze)
35. Omfgod (beat by Mannie Fresh)
36. Say You Will (Live)