Tag Archives: P.O.S.

P.O.S Announces New Album: #WeDontEvenLiveHere

In our eyes, P.O.S. can do no wrong; not because he’s a dope lyricist. Not because he’s one of the VERY few emcees who have fused hip hop and rock together in a delicious musical smoothie; but because as an independent artist at an independent label, he has one of the greatest videos ever made by a indie hip hop artist – anywhere, EVER. and because of that and that alone – he gets our eternal cosign. Thx, Mgmt.

Pre-Order Link: bit.ly/poswdelh


1. Bumper
2. Fuck Your Stuff
3. Where We Land
4. Wanted Wasted
5. They Can’t Come
6. Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
7. Arrow to the Action – Fire In The Hole
8. Get Down
9. All of It
10. We Don’t Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
11. Piano Hits

Continue reading